Headline News
Don’t Comeback (September 29, 2017 4:27 am)
Capture History Now (September 29, 2017 4:11 am)
The New Era Sessions – Rouge goes Rogue (September 29, 2017 3:38 am)
The Ambitiouz Coupe D’etat (February 1, 2017 11:04 am)
Can I Talk My Sh*t?! (January 26, 2017 8:12 am)
Sprite Talib5

Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Consciousness (Tracklist)

September 16, 2012
Comments off

Talib Kweli dropped his ‘Attack The Block’ mixtape two weeks ago, and today he reveals the artwork for his new album, ‘Prisoner of Consciousness’ which is slated for an October release. The  16 track LP features Kendrick Lamar, Nelly, Currn$y, Miguel and Busta Rhymes amongst others.


Comments are closed.