Headline News
The Ambitiouz Coupe D’etat (February 1, 2017 11:04 am)
Can I Talk My Sh*t?! (January 26, 2017 8:12 am)
Open Mic: How open are those on the mic? (November 4, 2016 12:59 pm)
Anatii: Lost Artifact or Future Treasure? (November 4, 2016 12:36 pm)
REVIEW: Solo – Dreams.B.Plenty (October 11, 2016 10:44 am)

G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Artwork & Tracklist)

September 1, 2012
Comments off

The GOOD Music Cruel Summer tracklisting has hit the net, and while there has been no conformation from Kanye or his camp, this is reportedly the final tracklist, with only bonus/itunes/deluxe tracks omitted. The tracklist reveals features from Raekwon, The Dream, Ma$e, DJ Khaled, R,Kelly and Ghostface Killer amongst others.



  1. Godly album this is

  2. Pingback: CHEKA Digital | G.O.O.D. Music – Cruel Summer (Album Snippets)